Angels

They exist.

I want to thank my new friends David Dexter at Champlain Cable, Chris Ahmadjian, Bob Cann, Patrick Quinlin, Kevin Smith, Paul Holmes, and Michael Bream at EV West; my old friends Ben Freed and Sam Stein; my parents Peter and Barbara Curtis; my advisors Donna Cohn, Frederick Wirth, and Colin Twitchell; and last but most certainly not least, the ever-helpful shop managers, Tom Brown and Glenn Armitage.

You have each helped me in your own ways and I am really grateful to each of you!

This project would not be possible without the people like you who support me.

Best,

Adam

Leave a Reply

